Coverholder at Lloyds

Roland Glausen

Chairman

Roland Glausen

roland.glausen@paul-frank.ch

Daniel Flügel

Ceo / emBa Bern-roChester

Daniel Fluegel

daniel.fluegel@paul-frank.ch

Dieter Glausen

CFO

Dieter Glausen

dieter.glausen@paul-frank.ch

Michael kurt

Divisional director / MAS UniBS

Michael Kurt

michael.kurt@paul-frank.ch

Seline Zaugg

Deputy Managing Director

Seline Zaugg

seline.zaugg@paul-frank.ch

Claudia Nussbaum

Executive Assistant

Claudia Nussbaum

claudia.nussbaum@paul-frank.ch

Claudia Neuenschwander

Key Account Manager

Claudia Neuenschwander

claudia.neuenschwander@paul-frank.ch

Delia Schättin

Claims

Delia Schaettin

delia.schaettin@paul-frank.ch

Cristiana Glausen

Administration / Translation

Cristiana Glausen

info@paul-frank.ch