coverholderatLLOYDS

Roland GlauSen

Chairman

Bild 23

roland.glausen@paul-frank.ch

daniel FlüGel

Ceo / emBa Bern-roChester

Daniel Flügel

daniel.fluegel@paul-frank.ch

dieter GlauSen

CFO

Dieter Glausen

dieter.glausen@paul-frank.ch

Michael kurt

Divisional director / MAS UniBS

Mike

michael.kurt@paul-frank.ch

Claudia Nussbaum

Associate director / Head of Administration

janeski APJ2272w

claudia.nussbaum@paul-frank.ch

Seline Zaugg

Head of Claims & Deputy Manager

 DSC0578bw

seline.zaugg@paul-frank.ch

Marina Aebischer

Claims/Administration

janeski APJ9035 neu

marina.aebischer@paul-frank.ch

Claudia Jossi

Administration

Claudia Jossi

claudia.jossi@paul-frank.ch

Cristiana Glausen

Administration / Translation

Cristina

info@paul-frank.ch